When you save your work in Truth Concepts, the file will include everything you have open, including the location of those files. For example, if you’re using multiple screens when you save, the calculators will still be positioned as if you had those screens. So if you switch to a single screen, you’ll want to press “Move All TC to Primary Display” to bring them into one screen. This also means that if you have some of the calculators minimized when you save, they’ll be minimized when you open the calculator. So if you still think you’re missing something, be sure to check your toolbar at the bottom of the screen for any minimized windows. And yes, you can save the notes that you write in your Notes tool! To make sure that a note stays with a particular calculator when saved, right-click on it and hit “attach to” before closing the calculator. This will ensure that your notes stay where you want them to, and get saved along with everything else.
